referencelosa.blogg.se

Mac and ariana costume
Mac and ariana costume













mac and ariana costume

Black thigh-high boots (many options linked).Oversized men’s sweatshirt (exact linked).Classic me.Ĭonveniently I already owned everything I needed to style this Ariana Grande costume. Once the idea took root in my brain, there was no going back. I ordered a pink oversized sweatshirt to lounge in during quarantine, and when I tried it on, the thought struck me to do a full Ariana Grande look, since she often wears oversized sweatshirts and thigh-high boots. 👀Aside from her occasional bouts of cultural appropriation, I’m a fan of Ariana Grande, especially this more recent chapter of her musical and style evolution.īut that’s not why I did this Ariana Grande costume. I promise this is the closest I’ll ever get to blackfishing.

mac and ariana costume

I’m back, wearing all the bronzer I own for this Ariana Grande costume and makeup transformation.















Mac and ariana costume